walkin’ the dog

sand2 1277
i barely got any good pics of myself. i never do anymore because i am a hideous beastly thing!

sand2 1292
cool creepy twin dolls. want them.

sand2 1295
my front door right now. creeeeeepy!

sand2 1300
tut tut. it looks like rain.

I NEED this umbrella skeleton!
s’cool!
E.T. Phone Home!

sand2 1301
nice picture, dork! (me, i’m talking about myself. obviously)
i must do something different with my eyeliner. i hate to have to say it but this does not work. i need a new line.
i’m gonna go more horizontal and less ‘cat’

i have droopy eyelids, hooded. so…. yeah.

sand2 1304
apparently reginald disagrees.

sand2 1305
definitely not three.

sand2 1306
and upon closer inspection….

sand2 1298
this pizza was really good while it was hot….
the next day it was not good at all!
no cheeese!
too much bread.
when i chose one half of the pizza to be louisiana hot links with a green chili sauce the worker person said “nobody ever orders that”
i enjoyed it.
but i could do it better!
with better dough/crust!
that is what it is alllllllllll about!

Leave a comment